FALL OF 2020

Reagan Porter | President

Molly Konopik | Chancellor

Sara Segal | VP of Professional Affairs

Bryn Pursey | VP of Alumni and Faculy Relations

Sean Lynch | VP of Chapter Operations

Alex Fanslau | Spina Bifida Co-Director

Kennedy Johnston | VP of Scholarships and Awards

Sophie Newman | Fundraising Chair

Alyssa Gutierrez | Career Closet Co-Director

Sydney Becker | Senior VP

Matea Spyhalski | VP of Pledge Ed

Elle Hove | VP of Community Service

Emily Kist | VP of Finance

Nick Christianson | Spina Bifida Co-Director

Mallory Krenk | Public Relations Chair

Brandon Bui | Social Chair

Linda Ianuzzelli | Career Closet Co-Director

Diego Sterkel | Communications Director

D E L T A   S I G M A     P I

1240 R St Lincoln NE United States 68588